सदस्य आणि आमंत्रणे
एक किंवा अधिक कार्य ईमेल टाइप करा, भूमिका निवडा आणि पाठवा. तुम्ही त्याच स्क्रीनवरून कधीही ॲक्सेस अपडेट किंवा रद्द करू शकता.
- Already on Digio — the account gets the role on this team immediately. They see the team on next sign-in.
- Not registered yet — we email an invitation with a secure link. When they finish signup, the role is applied automatically.